Gamezod

PirateSwap vs CS.Trade

Stated seller fee: PirateSwap 10% listed (single source); CS.Trade 5% or 10%, sources disagree. For cash out neither states a bank, card or PayPal payout; only PirateSwap states a crypto payout (facts checked 1 Oct 2026).

PirateSwap logo
PirateSwap

10% listed

Stated seller fee. Publishes an instant cash price.
CS.Trade logo
CS.Trade

5% or 10%

Stated seller fee. No instant cash price in our data.

Which one for which job

From the stated facts (checked 1 Oct 2026) and our measured prices.

Cash in a bank, card or PayPal
Neither states a bank, card or PayPal payout.
Cash in crypto
PirateSwap only. It states a crypto payout.
Money without the 7-day wait
PirateSwap only. Reported to pay from its own balance (single third-party source).
Selling a $1,000+ skin
Neither states a high-value fee.
Buying at the lowest price
Loading the measured figures.

What each states

Confirm on the marketplace before you sell: fees and limits change by item and country.

Seller feeAs each market states it. Buying carries no marketplace fee at either.
10% listed (single source)
5% or 10%, sources disagree
Paid out via
Crypto only (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether)
No cash payout listed
Identity check
Not stated in our sources
Not applicable without cash payout
When the money arrivesSteam protects items for 7 days after a trade, which most cash-outs wait for.
Reported to pay at once from its own balance
Not stated
Trust signalsSelf-selected reviews, not an audit.
4.6 of 5 from about 4.7K Trustpilot reviews
4.6 of 5 from about 347 Trustpilot reviews
Operator
GVANTAGEWeb Limited, Hong Kong, founded 2024
Aimskins Sp. z o.o, Krakow, Poland, founded 2016

More comparisons with PirateSwap