PirateSwap: fees, payouts and prices
PirateSwap takes a seller fee of 10% listed (single source), and the money arrives reported to pay at once from its own balance.
PirateSwap at a glance
Publishes an instant cash price · Since 2024
- Seller fee
- 10% listed (single source)
- Paid out via
- Crypto only (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether)
- Identity check
- Not stated in our sources
- When the money arrives
- Reported to pay at once from its own balance
- Payout cost
- Not stated in the sources we checked
Last checked 1 Oct 2026. Confirm on PirateSwap before you sell: fees and limits change by item and country. Sources are on the Fees and payouts tab.
Watch for
- Youngest of the eight: founded in November 2024.Third-partyThird-party listing, not confirmed by PirateSwap
Who runs it
- Operator
- GVANTAGEWeb Limited
- Based in
- Hong Kong
- Founded
- 2024
- Trustpilot
- 4.6 of 5 from about 4.7K reviews
- Trustpilot score and review count; company details from the marketplace and public registries.Third-partyTrustpilot
Trustpilot reviews are self-selected, not an audit. Spot something wrong? Send a correction with a source link.