CS.Trade: fees, payouts and prices
4.6 · 347 reviewsCS.Trade takes a seller fee of 5% or 10%, sources disagree, and the money arrives not stated.
CS.Trade at a glance
No instant cash price in our data · Since 2016
- Seller fee
- 5% or 10%, sources disagree
- Paid out via
- No cash payout listed
- Identity check
- Not applicable without cash payout
- When the money arrives
- Not stated
- Payout cost
- No cash payout listed
Last checked 1 Oct 2026. Confirm on CS.Trade before you sell: fees and limits change by item and country. Sources are on the Fees and payouts tab.
Watch for
- Smallest of the eight by traffic (about 194K monthly visits) and inventory; fewest reviews (347).Third-partyThird-party listing, not confirmed by CS.Trade
Who runs it
- Operator
- Aimskins Sp. z o.o
- Based in
- Krakow, Poland
- Founded
- 2016
- Trustpilot
- 4.6 of 5 from about 347 reviews
- Trustpilot score and review count; company details from the marketplace and public registries.Third-partyTrustpilot
Trustpilot reviews are self-selected, not an audit. Spot something wrong? Send a correction with a source link.
What CS.Trade states
Each line links to its source. Last checked 1 Oct 2026.Official means CS.Trade's own page. Third-party means a listing we could not confirm on CS.Trade, and the line says so. Fees and limits change by item and country, so confirm on CS.Trade before you sell.
Seller fee
- One comparison site lists a 10% seller fee, another 5%. Confirm on the site.Third-partyThird-party listing, not confirmed by CS.Trade
Paid out via
- No payout function is listed: sales are credited as skins or site balance.Third-partyThird-party listing, not confirmed by CS.Trade
Identity check
Not stated in the sources we checked.
When the money arrives
Not stated in the sources we checked.
Price position, measured by Gamezod
Computed from hourly asks across the marketplaces.
CS.Trade against another market
Head-to-head pages put the same criteria side by side, with a verdict per job and sources.
Back to all markets. The measured figures cover prices and coverage only; fees and payout routes are on the Fees and payouts tab.