Gamezod

Compare CS2 marketplaces

Of 8 CS2 marketplaces, 5 state a bank, card or PayPal payout, 4 state a crypto payout, and 3 say sale proceeds wait for Steam's 7-day hold before cash-out (facts checked 1 Oct 2026).

Fees and payouts, as each marketplace states them

Last checked 1 Oct 2026. Every line has a source.Official means the marketplace's own page; third-party means a listing we could not confirm on the marketplace, and it says so. Fees and limits change by item and country, so confirm on the marketplace before you sell. Steam adds a 7-day trade protection to items received in a trade, which is why most cash-outs wait a week. Trustpilot scores are self-selected reviews, not an audit.
Seller fee, payout route, identity check and payout timing per marketplace
MarketplaceSeller feePaid out viaIdentity checkWhen the money arrivesSources
CS.MONEY logo
CS.MONEYSince 2015
5% on Market sales, 3% from $1,000Visa card; PayPal in some countriesIdentity verification required to cash outAfter the 7-day hold; processing quoted up to 5 days
Tradeit logo
TradeitSince 2017
5-20% instant sell, built into the price shownBank (selected countries), Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, Solana; 2% feeMay verify name, age and payment method7-10 days from the sale (7-day hold, then payout)
Skinport logo
SkinportSince 2018
8% (6% from 1,000; 2% private sales)Bank transferID check before first payout (run by Adyen)Bank payout reported at 1-3 business days
DMarket logo
DMarketSince 2017
2% on liquid items, up to 10% on low-liquidityPayPal, cards, Skrill, SEPA, Payoneer, cryptoKYC required for some withdrawal methodsAfter the 7-day hold; then up to 48 h (e-wallets) or 7 working days (cards, wire)
PirateSwap logo
PirateSwapSince 2024
10% listed (single source)Crypto only (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether)Not stated in our sourcesReported to pay at once from its own balance
SkinsMonkey logo
SkinsMonkeySince 2020
10% listed (single source)No cash payout: site balance onlyNot applicable without cash payoutSale proceeds arrive as site balance
SkinSwap logo
SkinSwapSince 2021
Varies by payout route; no single figurePayPal, Venmo, bank, cryptoNot stated in our sourcesCrypto in minutes, PayPal or Venmo in hours (per SkinSwap)
CS.Trade logo
CS.TradeSince 2016
5% or 10%, sources disagreeNo cash payout listedNot applicable without cash payoutNot stated

How we source these · Report a correction

Compare two marketplaces

The same criteria side by side, with the sources.

Questions people ask

Which CS2 marketplaces pay out to a bank, card or PayPal?

CS.MONEY, Tradeit, Skinport, DMarket and SkinSwap state a bank, card or PayPal payout. Check the identity-check column before you sell: it is required at some of them.

Which CS2 marketplaces pay out in crypto?

Tradeit, DMarket, PirateSwap and SkinSwap state a crypto payout. Network and processor fees come on top.

Do CS2 marketplaces pay out instantly?

Mostly not. CS.MONEY, Tradeit and DMarket state that cash waits for Steam's 7-day trade protection first. PirateSwap is reported by a single third-party listing to pay from its own balance; we have not tested it.

What does Gamezod measure and what does it copy from the marketplaces?

Gamezod measures how often each marketplace has an item and holds the lowest ask, hourly. Seller fees, payout routes, identity checks and payout timing are stated by each marketplace or a named third-party listing, each with its source link and the date it was checked.

How we are paid

Price position is computed from our hourly prices; fees, payout routes and identity checks are copied from each marketplace or a named third-party listing, with the link beside every line. We earn a referral fee when you use an offer link (Buy, Sell, List or View offer). Paid slots are marked Featured and sit above the tables. Payment does not edit a fact, a number or the order of a table. Methodology · How Gamezod earns money

Price your own inventory